• Board of Directors

  • 2020 Board of Directors

    Tina Adcox - President

    Lee McCarty - Vice President

    Robin Autry

    Bob Cesaro

    Wayne Cone

    Mandy Coward

    Amanda Cox

    Drew Evans

    Candice Holmes

    Larry Jackson

    Nicole Kennedy

    Kevin Logan

    Gentry May

    Timmy McDill

    Steven McGee

    Dianne McLaurin

    Dr. Karen Norwood

    Jammie Patrick

    James Phillips

    Lottie Towner

    Executive Director: Allyce Lott